Jump to content

Friday Night - New Chat Group


KatieB

Recommended Posts

We are pleased to announce a new chat night!

SPOUSES CHAT will be held on Fridays, bi-monthl, starting this next Friday.

These chats will be moderated by "tnmynatt" and begin at 8PM Eastern, (7PM Central and 5PM Pacific time zones.)

This is a group chat focused on the issues of spouses and significant others of those battling lung cancer, who have survived lung cancer or who have lost the battle to lung cancer.

The first chat is scheduled for Friday, June 2nd.

A reminder e-mail wll be sent to LCSC members the day before.

* Members of LCSC will periodically receive updates and announcements via e-mail. This is not a mailing list or SPAM. The only way to be removed from LCSC membership announcements is to inactivate or disable your account membership. This system automatically disables any member using false or inactive e-mail accounts.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 3 weeks later...

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.