Jump to content

Interactive CHAT with Dr. West


Recommended Posts

To be announced very soon. Check back in a few days for the date and time for your opportunity to chat LIVE with Dr. West about your lung cancer questions.

UPDATE: Chat is scheduled for Wednesday, Dec. 6th at 4PM Pacific, 6PM Central or 7PM Eastern time zones.

Mark the date and have your questions ready!

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...