Getting to Know You - November 6

Ann

• Replies 70
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Ok here I go.

I have a Masters Degree in Taxation from Villanova University.

I am a 9 Handicap Golfer.

I am a vegitarian.

Bablove, I'm guessing you were not 17 when you got married.

Lillyjohn I don't think you need to loose 50lbs.

Babylove, you don't look old enough to have 5 daughters. Lily, you don't look as tho. you need to lose 50 pounds, but you may still be trying to do that. I do believe, however, that you are telling a lie when you say you are not happy. (Hope I'm right) JB, if you were a vegetarian, you would not have spelled the word with 2 "i"s. And Ann, you don't need to be dieting either, but that doesn't mean that you aren't doing so. I don't think you have 4 cats.

I grew up on a farm in Minnesota

I love dogs

All of our sons live in big cities

Muriel

I am thinkin you did not live in the subway.... which means YOU WERE a guest on the Jerry Springer show???? I gotta here the details!!!

by the way...

Katie you were right, I did have a baby at 18... I also did start yoga classes.... The fib was I am far from a world traveller (thus no appearences at LC bashes!!)... Katie... did you really have Botox????

I'm 6 foot 5 and I look damn good

I drive a Maserati

I live ine the suburbs in North CArolina

I spent 4 years in the sub service of the United states Navy under the great Ronald Reagan

I want to know about the Jerry springer episode

I TOTALLY faked you guys out!

I think that being on Springer would be way more horrifying than the time I spent living underground in NYC! That was a very long time ago. I was only 19. But I have to say that the experience changed me for the better.

Randy, I know you look damn good!

I know you live in NC.

So I have to guess you only drive the Maserati in your dreams!

Sharon not a world travler

Ann does not watch football she is a NASCAR fan

Muriel I think your sons live on farms or in the country