Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
KatieB

Cancer Fatigue Webinar

Recommended Posts

Quote

 

On Monday, February 4, 2019 at 4:00 PM CET (3:00 PM GMT; 10:00 AM Eastern; 9:00 AM Central; 7:00 AM Pacific), Dr. Bram Kuiper and a panel of guests will have a virtual 45 minute conversation about Understanding Cancer-Related Fatigue.

 

Registration is now available for this free online webinar. Viewers will hear a lively panel discussion on the following topics:

-              What is Cancer-Related Fatigue (CRF)?

-              The Characteristics of CRF

-              The Impact

-              Ways to Manage CRF

-              Question and Answer Session

 

Questions can be submitted to [email protected] beforehand for those unable to participate. The webinar will be recorded and shared on www.untire.me  website and social media.

Participants can register at the link below:  https://untire.webinargeek.com/understanding-cancer-related-fatigue

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...