Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
KatieB

Cancer Fatigue Webinar

Recommended Posts

Quote

 

On Monday, February 4, 2019 at 4:00 PM CET (3:00 PM GMT; 10:00 AM Eastern; 9:00 AM Central; 7:00 AM Pacific), Dr. Bram Kuiper and a panel of guests will have a virtual 45 minute conversation about Understanding Cancer-Related Fatigue.

 

Registration is now available for this free online webinar. Viewers will hear a lively panel discussion on the following topics:

-              What is Cancer-Related Fatigue (CRF)?

-              The Characteristics of CRF

-              The Impact

-              Ways to Manage CRF

-              Question and Answer Session

 

Questions can be submitted to [email protected] beforehand for those unable to participate. The webinar will be recorded and shared on www.untire.me  website and social media.

Participants can register at the link below:  https://untire.webinargeek.com/understanding-cancer-related-fatigue

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×