Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Co-Survivors! We now have a meetup just for you!

LUNGevity Foundation Caregiver Meetups will be twice a month on Thursdays at 7pm E. Join us if you can on Thursday July 16th.


The link to join on that date is https://zoom.us/j/96667587148?pwd=YWM5KzdOM3JnNFQ1QVhHMmZUNWxIUT09

Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 2 weeks later...

Just a reminder that the Caregivers Meetup is tonight! If you have any questions, just let me know.  Hope to see you there!

Join Zoom Meeting (4pm Pacific / 6pm Central / 7pm Eastern)

https://zoom.us/j/96667587148?pwd=YWM5KzdOM3JnNFQ1QVhHMmZUNWxIUT09

Meeting ID: 966 6758 7148

Passcode: 603228

Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 2 weeks later...

Our Caregiver Zoom is TONIGHT!  All spouses, children, relatives and friends of lung cancer patients and survivors are welcome!

Join Zoom Meeting (4pm Pacific / 6pm Central / 7pm Eastern)

https://zoom.us/j/96667587148?pwd=YWM5KzdOM3JnNFQ1QVhHMmZUNWxIUT09

Meeting ID: 966 6758 7148

Passcode: 603228

 

Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 2 weeks later...
  • 2 weeks later...

Just a reminder our Caregiver Zoom is TONIGHT! 

You can sign up for weekly emails here:  https://lungevity.org/for-patients-caregivers/support-services/virtual-meetups-for-lung-cancer-patients-survivors-and

Hope to see you this evening!

 

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...