Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
LUNGevityKristin

Caregivers' Zoom Weekly Meetup

Recommended Posts

Co-Survivors! We now have a meetup just for you!

LUNGevity Foundation Caregiver Meetups will be twice a month on Thursdays at 7pm E. Join us if you can on Thursday July 16th.


The link to join on that date is https://zoom.us/j/96667587148?pwd=YWM5KzdOM3JnNFQ1QVhHMmZUNWxIUT09

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

It looks like we have some new caregivers who have joined recently.  We are having our next virtual meetup this Thursday and you are welcome to attend. Just sign up with the link in the post above.  Hope to see you then!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Just a reminder that the Caregivers Meetup is tonight! If you have any questions, just let me know.  Hope to see you there!

Join Zoom Meeting (4pm Pacific / 6pm Central / 7pm Eastern)

https://zoom.us/j/96667587148?pwd=YWM5KzdOM3JnNFQ1QVhHMmZUNWxIUT09

Meeting ID: 966 6758 7148

Passcode: 603228

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Actually, how do I get into the patient zoom meet-up that's tomorrow (Friday, July 31st)?

 

thanks,

Ro

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...