Jump to content

Zoom Tomorrow (Friday)


Recommended Posts

Private message me if you want to join one of our 2 Friday zoom calls tomorrow. Lungevity Friday zooms sessions are 1:30 pm EST, 12:30 pm CST, 11:30 AM MST and 10:30 AM PST. The evening session is 6:30 pm EST, 5:30 pm CST, 4:30 pm MST, and 3:30 pm PST.

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...