Jump to content

2022 LUNGevity Virtual Meetup Schedule


NikoleV

Recommended Posts

Happy New Year everyone! 

2022 brings on a new meetup schedule (subject to change based on need) and new meeting links. Please make note that you must register for the meetups (links below), then you will receive log in information.

 

2022 Virtual Meetup schedule

Weekly general sessions - Tuesday 12pm ET, Friday 6:30pm ET

Monthly oncogene specific sessions - Wednesday 12p ET and 3pm ET, as follows:

EGFR - 1st Wednesday 12pm ET

Rare Mutation (RET, ROS1, MET, BRAF) – 1st Wednesday 3pm ET

No Mutation – 2nd Wednesday 12pm ET

KRAS – 3rd Wednesday 12 pm ET

SCLC – 3rd Wednesday 3pm ET

ALK – 4th Wednesday 12pm ET

Monthly CG connection (4th Thursday)

 

TUESDAY meetup link:

12 pm ET / 11 am CT / 9 am PT

Register in advance for this meeting: https://us06web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZcscO2gqzwsEtBWZsk5XrT-tANqUNGm7DHo

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

 

WEDNESDAY meetup links:

EGFR - 1st Wednesday 12 pm ET / 11 am CT / 9 am PT

Register in advance for this meeting: https://us06web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZctdOuopzojGdHSVG9eY9CaYU_0W-JdCApa

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

 

Rare Mutation (RET, ROS1, MET, BRAF) – 1st Wednesday 3 pm ET / 2 pm CT / 12 pm PT

Register in advance for this meeting: https://us06web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZcocumrrD4sGNO1N8afTPWKePPpzERv9mwH

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

               

No Mutation – 2nd Wednesday 12 pm ET / 11 am CT / 9 am PT

Register in advance for this meeting: https://us06web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZYqdOmrqjwpE92Xs4qwlc6uqwoEFtB9TjE9

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

 

KRAS – 3rd Wednesday 12 pm ET / 11 am CT / 9 am PT

Register in advance for this meeting: https://us06web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZwrc-yhqjwrEtNkdIOhd5F7wiDbR_ifsMB7

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

 

SCLC – 3rd Wednesday 3 pm ET / 2 pm CT / 12 pm PT

Register in advance for this meeting: https://us06web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZIlduihqjIoGNRQHtteHMSEDjPSRcufJLfR

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

 

ALK – 4th Wednesday 12 pm ET / 11 am CT / 9 am PT

Register in advance for this meeting: https://us06web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZ0kfuusqDgvE9C61P73Igt_hSNsVEv2D2_8

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

 

THURSDAY Caregiver Connection (4th Thursday of the month) meetup link:

8 pm ET / 7 pm CT / 5 pm PT

Register in advance for this meeting: https://us06web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZ0sdOmgqTItH9Nii1cKPddXWVPV8YWf9Uoq

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

 

FRIDAY meetup link:

6:30 pm ET / 5:30 pm CT / 3:30 pm PT

Register in advance for this meeting: https://us06web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZ0sc-2qrTssG9JgYaDVZNth1SlZ6xou38lg

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...