Jump to content

Mindful Mondays with Ben Garcia, 4-week series starting 3/7/2022


NikoleV

Recommended Posts

Mindful Monday, spring series by Ben Garcia via Zoom (4-week series starting 3/7/2022): 12 pm ET | 11 am CT | 9 am PT
For patients/survivors, caregivers, family & friends


Start your week off with mindful meditation. Learn how mindfulness can help you feel calmer, less stressed, and more focused.


Register in advance for this meeting: https://us06web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZcrc--rrDMpHtQFzi3tdz9m4vDo_A5Ebnup
After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.