Jump to content

Virtual Meetup Expert: Oncology Massage for Lung Cancer Care, Tuesday July 19th


Recommended Posts

We all know it’s important to make time for self-care. But do you worry that massage might be unsafe for cancer patients? Be sure to save the date for next Tuesday’s (July 19th, 12 pm ET | 11 am CT | 9 am PT) virtual meetup where special guest Jonatha Wright, Licensed Massage Therapist and Certified Lymphedema Therapist, will get hands-on about the many benefits of oncology massage for lung cancer care.

Virtual meetups are FREE to attend but do require advance registration. Sign up here and make time for yourself: https://us06web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZUqceGvqj0pGtHDC_OJD-PrFGmQ2AY6MniJ

July 19 vm expert.png

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.