Jump to content

KRAS and Small Cell Virtual Meetup, TODAY Wednesday September 21


NikoleV

Recommended Posts

Join us today for the KRAS and Small Cell Lung Cancer virtual meetups! These meetups happen the 3rd Wednesday of each month. More information and register here: https://www.lungevity.org/for-patients-caregivers/support-services/virtual-meetups

KRAS – 3rd Wednesday 12 pm ET / 11 am CT / 9 am PT

SCLC – 3rd Wednesday 3 pm ET / 2 pm CT / 12 pm PT

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.