Thursday's Air

laban

Good Morning All,

It's 74 in Orlando and a bit overcast. Had rain yesterday in town but out here, we're dry as can be. May has come in with the heat of summer and we won't see the 70's again, during the day, until late October or early November.

Donny, I see snow and sleet in Wyoming. I guess you just never know what you're going to get up there.

Judy in MI. Hope you're feeling better today and you got through the night without too much spasm/pain.

Today is the day I'm meeting Judy in KW. We're meeting for coffee @ 10. Woohoo. I've been looking forward to this. Hopefully this trip to MD Anderson will be a productive, good visit with good results.

That's all for now, I'm pretty new at this "Air" thing.

Have a good day, all.

Morning All! Great job Laurie but from the time you started the Air til I got up, a big old sun rose outside my window. Good thing too. Stan was supposed to get me up at seven and the sun did at 7:15 lol.

Looking forward to meeting Laurie. A very pleasant distraction since I'm not due at MDA til 1 pm. The testing wore me out this time. Don't know why or remember if it did this before. I didn't get up yesterday til 7:30 and was back before 2 pm. I fell asleep on the couch before dinner and was falling asleep before 9 after dinner. I think it's the stress. My husband thinks it's the Ativan. It's only a small dose--.5 mg I think. Scan days, I take on at night, one when I get up and another just before the procedure. I want to be out of it when I go in that tube. Was still antsing to get out 7 min before it was over!

Have a good day everyone. Will let you know when I get my results.

Judy in KW