Jump to content

Monday Zentangle Series, 3-part spring series by Lisa Goldman starting 4/11/2022


NikoleV

Recommended Posts

Monday Zentangle Series, 3-part spring series by Lisa Goldman, CZT, via Zoom (2nd Monday of April, May, and June): 12 pm ET | 11 am CT | 9 am PT
For patients/survivors, caregivers, family & friends
Join Lisa Goldman, CZT, a Certified Zentangle Instructor as well as a lung cancer patient/advocate. Zentangle can help you relax and refocus and, as an added bonus, produce satisfying art.

Register in advance: https://us06web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZcrc-ihqjMiE9VkwoK_pmoK8MmHbO9LWFxU

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use. We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.