Jump to content

To Karen in Corona


Andrea

Recommended Posts

Karen,

All thoughts and prayers for positive results and quick healing for your surgery. I will be awaiting news of how things go...hopefully Bob will post for you. We can't wait to see that quick and complete smile back on board.

I know you have the best surgeon and medical staff and I pray that the Lord guides their hands, mind and hearts as they fixed this last little item standing between you and your being cured! You are a strong and precious person and you are supported every minute of this time.

Blessings,

Margaret

Link to comment
Share on other sites

For those of you that are free at 7:30 PST (9:30 CST..10:30 EST) tomorrow morning, lets all pray for Karen at the same time. The Bible tells us in Matthew 18:20

For where two or three are gathered together in my name, there am I in the midst of them. I know this is not the Spiritual Forum but hope no one minds me posting this here.

Bruce

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use. We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.